Blogging Break Tonight…

….for a little Christmas wrapping party!!
Keagan is away at Nana’s and we’re getting busy trying to make our wrapping pile a tad bit smaller!

is for Mountain of Presents!! 🙂

Wordish WednesdayLovely Photo - Wordless or Not-So-Wordless Wednesday at Aspire

5 responses to “Blogging Break Tonight…

  1. Do like your Mom and I did…say it’s all from Santa and leave it under the tree unwrapped and out of the boxes.

  2. How fun! I haven’t even started shopping yet. Ha ha!

    Dustyn has mater and that yellow truck with the tires that come off. He loves them both.

  3. I better get on with my wrapping too! Awesome photo!

  4. LOVE it! My hubby always wants the Santa gifts wrapped, too, which is such a pain b/c they must be re-hidden after I’m finished. And, this year I just keep putting it all off. 😦

Leave a Reply

