Zoom Zoom Little One….

I know I mentioned briefly on my Thanksgiving post that Easton was now a walker!! 🙂 He isn’t a pro by any means but if you dangle something in his face that he loves (Oh, lets just say a cookie, or maybe his paci….or perhaps a CHRISTMAS TREE!!!!) that’ll get him walking for sure!!

I bought this little diaper cover the other day because I couldn’t resist it and like a natural camera ham-he took off after our tree and posed for the camera. 😉 Okay, not really….He had no clue I was taking a picture of his bum but it turned out really cute nonetheless.

I thought this picture was perfect for Trendy Treehouse’s theme of Zoom Zoom!!

**He’s going to zoom zoom his way right to our tree!!**

Shutter Love Tuesdays Button

And while I am at it I wanted to thank Trendy Treehouse for chosing my picture as a favorite in their Shutter Love Tuesday Theme of “Give Thanks.”

I was certainly giving thanks on this day!!

ShutterLoveT&JFavorites

9 responses to “Zoom Zoom Little One….

  1. Jess, both pictures are sweet 🙂

  2. Such a sweet bum!

    P.S. Love the new header!!

  3. OH love the little bubble bottom!! Too cute!!! And what a wonderful capture (Both of them!)

  4. What a sweet shot and lovely edit…

  5. That is so adorable!!! Love his diaper cover 🙂

  6. Aww. I love the tree photo. Too cute!

  7. Such a sweet little bum! I bet he was zooming his way to that tree.

    Erika B

  8. great shot. you can’t see the face buy the body language speaks words. i love it!

  9. What a sweet shot! I love it… I can just see her “little” face looking at the lights… Awww… 🙂

Leave a Reply

