Rockin’ around the Christmas Tree….

“You will get a sentimental feeling when you hear….voices singing, “Let’s be Jolly; Deck the halls with boughs of holly…”

Does that song make you think of Home Alone??? Does me!!

MM3

10 responses to “Rockin’ around the Christmas Tree….

  1. Wow! What vibrant color!!! I like it!

  2. WOW real rocking image

  3. Love the colors, but what is it? I’m so blond!

    My Link: CHRISTMAS TIME

    Do come by to visit if you can.

  4. That is exactly what the song makes me think of. My boys laughter while watch the movie.

  5. So pretty! I love how it looks like the center of a hibiscus bloom. :0)

  6. This is so vibrant – I love it.

  7. Amazing image… really love it…

Leave a Reply

