Gatlinburg

This time last year we were packing our bags to take our little boy on his “Big Brother” trip. I was 7 months pregnant and wanted to do something special for Keagan before another little one came into the picture. We had great fun! The colors were beautiful, the resort we stayed at was great, and Halloween in Gatlinburg is simply magical. Here we are 1 year later…I’m now packing up for a boy…A little one who is no longer my baby. Just looking at this picture I can’t believe how much he’s grown. And then of course, my baby. I am so excited! Hope everyone has a very happy Halloween and weekend!

3 responses to “Gatlinburg

  1. You’ll have twice the fun this year.

  2. We went up to Gatlinburg in December. There is even more to do there now, than when I was a kid! The boys had a ball.

Leave a Reply

