Texas…..the who???

No way, not my sweet baby. He would never be called Texas the Chainsaw Massacre….but when I see a chainsaw I can’t help but think of that movie.

And no, this is not his Halloween costume….The toboggan on his head, the mittens on his hands (all of this when it’s not even cold out), the super cool goggles with the bullseye thingy on the one eye…All equipt with his chainsaw so he can help cut wood to prepare for winter with Daddy…Nope, this is no Halloween costume but our everyday life. This kiddo is so full of personality, creativity, and humor…I just love it! This picture makes me smile every time I look at it.

4 responses to “Texas…..the who???

  1. You just know that a kid who wears mittens and a hat during a warm day to cut wood must be the comic relief of the family! lol – too funny!! 🙂

  2. Ok, this is just cracking me up – hilarious!

Leave a Reply

