Trendy Treehouse: Collage

I thought I would throw something different into the mix. I know there are going to be a lot of gorgeous fall collages so why not a little water too…. 🙂 This was soooo much fun watching Keagan and his cousins swim underwater.

ShutterLoveTuesdays

5 responses to “Trendy Treehouse: Collage

  1. I love the expression on his face in the middle picture on the bottom! What fun!

  2. That is so cool! And, he looks like quite the little fish. :o)

  3. Since I found out your blog, it is like I have seen a new side to you. Your pictures are amazing and how your thoughts are so open and real. I have really enjoyed each one. I can’t wait to get to the computer to see what you have in store for us each day. I also love the fact that you have my babies in your collage. That was a really great time using the underwater camera. I will have to get you to teach me some of your tricks. I am really glad that you bought that camera, one couldn’t live with out it. I know that is how I felt when I dropped my and had to send it off for a couple of weeks to be repaired. Keep taking those photos and I will keep returning to see what you have in store.

    Love ya,
    Kellie

  4. I like this. Very cool.

  5. Wow, how cool! I must really try shooting under water.

    Erika B

Leave a Reply

