Simplicity Photo Challenge: SOOC

This weeks photo challenge over at http://faith-simplicity.blogspot.com is SOOC….”Straight Out Of Camera.” In other words-NO EDITS! It’s gotten so easy these days to play around with different editing programs and its easy to forget how great the original picture really was.

This was a picture I took of Keagan this summer. I never messed with editing it because, well, I didn’t think it needed it. 😉

5 responses to “Simplicity Photo Challenge: SOOC

  1. That’s incredible!

  2. Wow! Another amazing one, Jessica.

  3. LOL I have a picture of my son with a frog on his head from summer. He was so proud and I was so ewwwww.

  4. Wow, what a great capture, it is so cute!

  5. Great capture! He looks so cute.

Leave a Reply

