Wordless Wednesday

***Brothers watching the rain***

The Paper Mama

Lovely Photo - Wordless or Not-So-Wordless Wednesday at Aspire

the long road

I’m tired & off to bed early tonight….

OH! And how could I not mention….One of my photos has been chosen in the top 5 picks for Simplicity Photo Challenge-Light….

Head on over there and cast your vote for mine…..I mean your favorite picture. 😉

15 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Those boys – so cute!
    I saw your top five pick! I voted for you – good luck!
    I am taking Faith’s November mini-class; would love to have a bloggy-friend take it with me 🙂
    Get some rest!

  2. Love the simplicity of this shot.

  3. Oh, what a sweet moment.! A very nice shot for black and white.

    Erika B

  4. How Sweet of a moment you photographed.

  5. How sweet of a moment captured. Love it

  6. A moment beautifully captured.

  7. Aw…that is too sweet. I remember when my boys would sit and watch the rain. Enjoy. They grow up fast! 🙂 Thanks for sharing. Happy Wednesday!

  8. What a sweet shot. A bonding moment. Happy WW!

  9. such a great moment captured 🙂 brotherly love for the rain! happy WW!

  10. Oh my goodness. That is too sweet! And, thank you for your kind comment on my post. 🙂

  11. Nice shot of the boys. Love how they are looking away.

Leave a Reply

