Sunday Snapshot

We went to the pumpkin patch yesterday and had such a great time! I plan on doing a whole post to show what fun we had but first the garden must be tended to. In the meantime I wanted to link up and show a super cute Sunday Snapshot. Hopefully later on I’ll be back to post about our trip.

Ni Hao Y'all

5 responses to “Sunday Snapshot

  1. Oh my gracious – adorable. He’s a cute little ham among all those pumpkins!

  2. No question about which pumpkin I’d pick out of that patch…the one with the adorable smile! He’s a keeper!
    Blessings,
    Monica

  3. What a darling pumpkin in among the squashes!
    I’m looking even more forward to our annual venture to the pumpkin patch now!

  4. Thanks for joining my challenge that photo is stinking cute!!

Leave a Reply

