Random Beauty

I mentioned yesterday on my Facebook that I was looking at the most beautiful fog out on the pond at my office. I know I should have been working but who could resist this beauty!? I’ve started carrying around my smaller camera, that I was lucky enough to win from a photo challenge hosted by my office, and boy was I glad I had it.

I don’t have a challenge to link this up to….Not yet anyways but wanted to go ahead and share the beauty with everyone else.

**Edited since last post~I found the perfect challenge to link this up to. The challenge is light which just so happens to be one of my favorite parts of this picture**

Enjoy!

5 responses to “Random Beauty

  1. Really beautiful. Lucky you to have a view like that out the window!

  2. Lovely!

  3. SERIOUSLY amazing shot. Love it!

  4. It’s amazing and I just voted for you in the challenge!

Leave a Reply

