Photo Story Friday-My Dear Sweet Easton

My Dear Sweet Easton,

When God made you he had a purpose…It was so obvious to me that he was looking for a sweet Angel. Someone to light up the room the second they enter it. Such a sweet soul you are! Such a happy joyful baby you are.

Tonight it was just me and you for a short period of time. I took you outside and thought I would snap a few photos. I couldn’t stop. One photo led to 10 photos which led eventually to more than I’m willing to admit. You are quite the camera ham. I guess you haven’t discovered the anguish over agony hour that your brother has learned to dislike so much. 😉

I love you….and I thank you for completing my perfect little family.

PhotoStory Friday

Give me your best shot at Better in Bulk

6 responses to “Photo Story Friday-My Dear Sweet Easton

  1. Soooo cute! (We have that same truck!)

  2. How sweet! Very well written from a Mommy’s heart. He’s the perfect little model, isn’t he?

  3. Aww, he’s very sweet! And I love his name as well, one I’ve never heard before. 🙂

  4. Sweet little baby face! Thank you for stopping by and commenting!

  5. Love the perspective and the blue, blue eyes on that second photo. It is by far my favorite!
    Ok, going to try to grab your button now. Have a great weekend!

  6. that is a big truck with your little ham!

Leave a Reply

