Happy Monday Photo Challenge

Here is to another Happy Monday Photo Challenge. This week its all about the blur.

photo challenge

I also thought I would hope on over to the Mellow Yellow Monday while I was at it.

MellowYellowMondayBadge

Here is my sweet big boy Keagan. I love this picture! The sunflower is as big as his face! I wish we had more land. I would have a whole field full of these gorgeous flowers.

5 responses to “Happy Monday Photo Challenge

  1. That is such a sweet photo!

  2. That is so cute 🙂 Lovely photo!

  3. Oh my stars – look at his eyelashes! *LOVE*

  4. Oh my I love this shot!! And I agree the sunflower is as big as a kids head ^_^ Happy weekdays.
    Indian Corn
    Favorite Snack

Leave a Reply

