Scavenger Hunt Sunday….

I was so excited when I found the Scavenger Hunt Sunday Challenge today! I grabbed my camera, wrote down the list, and recruited Keagan to go on a hunt with me. We had soooo much fun running around the yard trying to find the specific items.

This week the 5 categories are:

Pink~This one was the hardest for me since I live with all boys!!:

Next up….Books. I must say I cheated on this one and I’m using the picture I had in my 30 days of beauty challenge. I really loved this picture and thought it would be perfect!:

Next we went on the hunt for a leaf-This one was easy to us because we both love our new Banana Tree and the huge leaves it has:

Next….Fall Colors. I wish this was on the hunt a few weeks from now when our big Maple Tree is at its peak. Either way though, fall is in the air so it wasn’t all that difficult:

And last but not least…The color orange. We tried to go a little different on this one and K-Man was dying for one of his trucks to make a picture so orange truck it is!!:

This challenge was so much fun! If you have kids I highly recommend grabbing them and taking it on yourselves. You can hop on over to

Scavenger Hunt Sunday

at http://ashleysisk.blogspot.com/ to help get started and to look at all the other photos.

Have a great Sunday!!

5 responses to “Scavenger Hunt Sunday….

  1. That banana tree must be splendid. Love the big, huge leaves. Have a great week!

  2. Great shots this week Jessica! I’m so glad you participated. The banana tree and your fall colors shots are my favorite. I hope you’ll participate again next week! See ya then.

  3. so glad you joined.. I love the choices… you chose

  4. These are all great. I especially love the fall colors!!

    Thanks so much for your nice comments on my photos this week!

  5. Pingback: Schrocksters Duo | Schrocksters Live

Leave a Reply

