The Paper Mama’s Photo Challenge: Me & Mama….

This challenge from The Paper Mama was a tough one for me….

I’m not one to be in pictures and I’m certainly not one to take a picture of myself with my babies….My arms simply aren’t long enough. 😉 I had fun taking this picture though by our new banana tree….and from the looks of it~I think Keagan did too!

The Paper Mama

8 responses to “The Paper Mama’s Photo Challenge: Me & Mama….

  1. So sweet! I hear ya about not wanting to be in photos; but then I think someday my kids will want to know what I looked like “way back when” so I try to slip into a few shots here and there 🙂
    Have a great weekend!

  2. very sweet, i like the mood of the photo 😉

  3. That’s a neat photos Jess!

  4. this is great…nice work!

  5. That picture is so sweet, I love the very happy laugh!

  6. Very sweet photo. Banana trees would not make it here in the NW. 🙂

  7. this is such a sweet moment you captured!
    i want a banana tree… haha!

  8. I love this photo, such an intimate look into your playtime!

Leave a Reply

