Photo Story Friday 10-8

My boys….I love them so much! I’ve had such a rough week. Coming home after working so hard sometimes…Honestly, I just want to sit down. I don’t feel like getting dinner ready. I don’t feel like holding down a conversation…and really sometimes I don’t even feel like cracking a smile. These two boys make it hard not to crack a smile though. Tonight we went outside to grill our tilapia and veggies and this was my show….

After the trucks got old I then watched K-Man load his little brother into his “cart” and pull him around the yard.

After all this, how could you not crack a smile?? and did I mention, I love these guys!?!? 😉

PhotoStory Friday

Give me your best shot at Better in Bulk

8 responses to “Photo Story Friday 10-8

  1. Kids have a certain magic about them. They can really (REALLY) be pests, but they always come through when it really (REALLY) matters.

  2. My husband often says to me, “Kids make people normal!” 😉 I could not agree more with him or each of you! Thanks for stopping by!

  3. So, so sweet to see them enjoying each other!

  4. Looks like a perfect show to me! Nothing like loving hearts to ease the stress of a rough day! Have a great weekend!

  5. Keagan is going to make a great sitter/playmate for Easton and take some of the stress off of you!
    Cutie Pies!

  6. They are really cute boys Jessica! I know what you do is very difficult! Being a mommy to 2 littles and working all day…and then coming home and working some more. I can’t imagine : ( So glad you have the weekend, right? Relax if you can!

  7. Those pictures of your boys playing together are precious!!

Leave a Reply

