E is for….

The letter for the Alphabet Shoot Photo Challenge this week is E….for some reason I had to really think about this one when it dawned on me the most obvious answer would be:

EASTON!!!!

Also a couple more I came up with are:

E is for Eating….

and E is for Egg:

What all can you find that starts with the letter E??

8 responses to “E is for….

  1. bet your son had fun posing for the eating picture! And I had to think about E a bit harder than the other letters.

  2. LOVE the eating capture! Cute idea.

  3. The eating photo cracked me up.

  4. These are great. Love your eating. I didn’t even think of that.

  5. Tammy McChesney

    Your boys make me smile…they are both just so cute!

  6. I chose eating too for my entry. Great eating shot!

    Erika B

  7. Cool Egg shot!! 😉

  8. sometimes these photo ideas are right out in front of our noses thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

