Capturing Water Droplets…

So a blog that I read quite often because I’m so in awe of her photography just did a little tutorial on water droplets….While mine aren’t perfect ****because, hint, hint….dear husband-I could really use a nice, new, fancy camera!!!*** Here is what I came up with. I had Aaron help me hold the water droplets and he was so….not happy! šŸ™‚ I did however pull him away from his football game with only 2 mins. left in the game…

If you want to go check out the tutorial just click here:

http://photographybyashleyjean.blogspot.com/2010/10/capturing-water-droplets.html

Ashley Jean

Enjoy the day!!!

4 responses to “Capturing Water Droplets…

  1. I still love the mud puddle grand babies! What lovely grand children!

  2. Wow this is cool! Great job.

  3. Very cool, I can’t wait to give this a shot!

  4. Thanks! This was a lot of fun!! Part of the fun was seeing the look on my husbands face when I had him hold the bag of water. I think he thinks I have totally lost my marbles. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

