The Paper Mama’s Photo Challenge: Confussion!?!?

(taken with the iPhone)

Poor little E…So confused here! He is slightly obsessed with his paci and somehow stumbled upon 3 in one spot! I couldn’t help but to laugh out loud as I watched him. He had one in his mouth and kept trying to put the others in his mouth and just didn’t understand what was in his way. Oh, the innocence of a baby. 🙂 So sweet…..

The Paper Mama

7 responses to “The Paper Mama’s Photo Challenge: Confussion!?!?

  1. Oh, goodness! That is too cute…and perfect for this week.

  2. How adorable!!! I remember my two doing the same thing…it always cracked me up at how confused they looked! (I never managed to capture the moment with a pic, though…well done :D)

  3. Ah! I love it! My eldest walks around stealing Delaney’s pacifiers all the time and has yet to figure out that her mouth just isn’t big enough to put them all in there.

  4. This is too cute! I love it! I have seen my little guy do that before and it cracks me up everytime!

  5. So cute…sometimes there are just too many choices!

  6. Ha ha! That’s so funny. So many to choose from!

Leave a Reply

