The Simple Things Photo Challenge; Water Droplets

I’ve been searching for different photography outlets since my 30 days of beauty is over and WOW, blogs are covered up in photo challenges & photo contest. I love finding new ones to enter! I’m not just in it to win but its a great outlet to discover new blogs and to see awesome awesome pictures, cute babies, and to get to know your fellow bloggers.

This photo challenge is on water droplets. A hard yet very fun subject to photograph! I really had fun doing this one!!

This photo challenge can be found at:

Ashley Jean

Hope you enjoy!

2 responses to “The Simple Things Photo Challenge; Water Droplets

  1. I know what you mean about the number of photography blog challenges! I don’t know which way to turn, but I’ve never felt better about getting out with my camera! Rain, rain, rain…..hopefully we’ll be seeing that in this area in a couple of weeks or so. Great shot.

  2. I like this! Great job!

Leave a Reply

