Fabulous Friday

Another round of Fabulous Friday! With my sweet baby turning 9 months in just a few short days it’s really been on my mind how fast they grow. It seems like it was yesterday when I was bringing him home from the hospital and now he’s turning into his own little guy. He claps from excitement when someone walks into the room. He loves to laugh and play around with his big brother. He can’t wait every morning to go swimming in the doggy’s water bowl….and one of these days I’ll remember to pick it up before he gets to it! Our family has truly been blessed with this little guy. I love you, E-baby. 🙂

9 Months Old

 PhotoStory Friday

7 responses to “Fabulous Friday

  1. Wow! He is really starting to look older! I can see you in your baby pictures in him now…

  2. what a cutie! They do grow WAY too fast, I can still remember the first day with my oldest, like it was yesterday and it has been over 16 years…. enjoy every minute!

  3. He is such a cutie! Thanks for stopping by and enjoy your weekend!

  4. Thanks so much everyone! 😉

  5. Aw, he’s so cute – it really is amazing how fast they grow.

Leave a Reply

