For the love of toes….

I stumbled upon http://thepapermama.blogspot.com/ who is doing a 4 part photo challenge. Honestly I don’t know what week I came into it but I thought it could never be too late to join it.

This week was all about fingers and toes. Without having a total photo shoot with E-baby who is grumpy and tired or K-Man who happens to be sleeping…I figured I’d just use a photo that I currently have and with this being a new computer that didn’t give me too many to choose from.

I did however enter this sweet picture. Wish me luck! Lots of great pictures were entered! 🙂

3 responses to “For the love of toes….

  1. Hi! I found your blog through the Paper Mama and I’m so glad I did! Your pix are flipping amazing! Gorgeous!

    I am having a photo challenge over at my blog, and I would love if you could stop by and check it out! And hopefully enter it if you can!
    http://thepunkrockmom.blogspot.com/2010/09/new-photo-challenge.html

    <3MaryAnne

  2. You’ve lost pictures? I have over 650 of you, Aaron, Keagan and Easton on my computer! YOu took the majority of them. Next time you come, bring a flash drive and I’ll transfer them! I also have the full print out of your 1st Blog from Blogspot. All of it.

  3. Thank you so much!!! I’m in the mountains today but I can’t wait to check out your blog tonight!!

Leave a Reply

