Fabulous Friday

Now that I don’t have my 30 days of beauty I’ve been trying to find something else to do on my blog. I figured I could do a series of Fabulous Fridays which consist of one single picture to pretty much sum up my week.

This week I had the joy of getting a gorgeous bouquet of flowers from my boss to help celebrate my 3rd year working with her. I think K-Man enjoyed the giant sunflowers just as much as I did. 😉

2 responses to “Fabulous Friday

  1. Beautiful! The flower is as big as Keagan’s face!

Leave a Reply

