Wonder Walk for March for Babies.

This year I am so pleased that Keagan’s school has decided to participate in the Wonder Walk-for the March for Babies. March of Dimes is a wonderful organization that helps with the health of all babies. Every day, thousands of babies are born too soon, too small and often very sick….I myself even had a scare when I was pregnant with Keagan and was feared to be going into preterm labor. I was put on bedrest at 29 wks. I think not only is this a great cause but its a great start in getting Keagan involved with helping others and the community.

Each childs goal is only $5…I’ve already collected $30 at work so I’m prepared to blow this out of the water.

Really if you can do anything…And when I say anything-$1.00! Hey that is better than nothing. Go round out some change in the bottom of your purse….A little of nothing adds up to be a lot of something!

Thanks in advance for your support in the March for Babies and for Keagan as he ventures into this.

Click on the link below to get to Keagan’s fundraiser page:

 http://www.marchforbabies.org/keaganschrock

Leave a Reply

