My button

I think this is going to be my cute little button….Now I just have to figure out how to do the html code to link it to my page. 🙂

3 responses to “My button

  1. Cool! I wanted to know how to do this the other day and was successful following this link:
    http://www.blogger-bookmark.com/2010/06/how-to-make-your-own-grab-my-badge.html

  2. But what is the” html” stuff in the white box below the picture?
    I know, it’s your address. But why does it have to be there? I would like it to look “cleaner”. Know what I mean?

Leave a Reply

