Love Like Crazy…..

I was sitting back watching my boys tonight. It’s amazing the bond they have already. Especially since the little one has learned to crawl he can truly show his interest and that just so happens to be CARS & TRUCKS….Go figure. It’s so interesting to me because K is such a product of his daddy…No denying that and watching E show interest in cars and trucks-is that what he’ll lean towards?? Or will he be a bookworm like me?

Watching them play and interact pulls my heart strings every time!

On the note of E-baby crawling I’ve had a couple of people ask for some pictures or maybe even a video…So I caught him in action today. Can you guess what he’s crawling towards???? Of course-what else-a couple of big ole’ monster trucks! Enjoy…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iKAuafGo-r0

Leave a Reply

