30 Days of Beauty: Day 24

These sweet feet will grow strong…They will continue to carry this sweet sweet boy through his toddler days, childhood, walk him through his teenage years, and into adulthood. How precious our feet are….especially when we’re a gorgeous baby!

2 responses to “30 Days of Beauty: Day 24

  1. Jacquie Gonzalez

    This is my favorite one so far… I could munch on those sweet baby feet!!! And, I love what you wrote, Jess! Very Insightful!

  2. BEAUTIFUL! I got a tear in my eye when I saw this one.

Leave a Reply

