30 Days of Beauty: Day 12

Not everyday can be a great day and not everyone can always be in a great mood…..and honestly when I got home-I wasn’t in the best of moods. Maybe it was the days of rain we’ve gotten (Even though I know its great for my garden and lawn), maybe its the fact that I have 9 more days of working before I get 1 day off, maybe its just that I’m tired and tomorrow will be a whole new day….Regardless, I saw these beautiful clouds this afternoon….Yes, another rain storm was coming, but it reminded me of my cloudy, blue, somber, mood….The positive side of it was, at the end of the storm was a BEAUTIFUL rainbow that I wish I could have captured a picture of but I missed it. That’s okay though, what that told me is that even after the stormiest of days there is always time to look for the rainbow to follow.  

2 responses to “30 Days of Beauty: Day 12

  1. Beautiful picture (as usual) Jessica!

  2. Thank you. 🙂 That picture was actually taken with my iPhone, believe it or not…..

Leave a Reply

