30 Days of Beauty: Day 9

Keagan's first homework project-learning what A stands for....

A is for APPLE!!!! And that is just what I found…

I am so thrilled that I now have a Whole Foods only 2.7 miles from my new office! I would much rather buy my fruits and veggies at a local farmers market but let’s get real….Two kids, a husband, full-time job….Sometimes there just isn’t enough hours in the day to do everything that needs to be done. I walked in to Whole Foods and it was like the produce section was singing, “Hallelujah!!!” I loved the way they informed you where the produce was shipped, driven, picked from and to know that it was chemical free and with such color was beautiful in itself….Thats why I name Apples my Day 9 pick in my 30 Days of Beauty Challenge.

Leave a Reply

