30 Days of Beauty: Day 3

I was walking around my new favorite store, Mr. K’s Used Books, yesterday taking in all the different books, taking in the smell that I love, taking on the overwhelming feeling of not knowing what book to look at next and realized this would be a perfect subject matter for Day 3 in my 30 Days of Beauty Photo Challenge.

2 responses to “30 Days of Beauty: Day 3

  1. Jacquie Gonzalez

    I love this one! And, with dust allergies, I love looking at pictures of used books, rather than actually being near them! Hahaha!

  2. Years ago we had a used paperback exchange in Surfside Beach. I hated it when they closed. I could never figure out what to read next…So many books, so little time….I currently have 8 books checked out of the Library.

Leave a Reply

