30 Days of Beauty: Day 1

Click on the link below. It will explain the challenge I have decided to take on. I’m a little late in the game (as always) but the way I see it is it’s never too late to take on a challenge like this one. I am excited and really look forward to finding the beauty from a camera lens on your not so everyday photographs.  (As explained in the link below, 30 days is not consecutive-take the 30 days of beauty challenge with me!!)

http://bluebirdbaby.typepad.com/bluebirdbaby/2010/02/a-photo-challenge-30-days-of-beauty.html

Leave a Reply

