Heading out into the Great Unknown

This weekend we’re heading out into the Great Unknown. It has been years since I ventured out to camp where there is no water, electricity, bathrooms, PEOPLE….Just us and the wildlife!

We’re going without kids but with good company. I think it will be fun and I’m sure I will come back with photos and stories to share.

One response to “Heading out into the Great Unknown

  1. I am so glad all of you had such a wonderful time!!!! The pictures are great!!!!
    The boys and I had a wonderful time too!!!! It was certainly my pleasure to keep & enjoy them, and to know, how much fun all of you were having together -as a family!!!!
    I love all of you so very much!
    Mom / Nanna

Leave a Reply

