I love you….oh but I love to pick on you too!!!!

The brotherly relationship between the two boys is in full swing! I love watching how protective Keagan is over his little brother and how much Easton loves to watch his big brother play. When Easton is crying Keagan can go up to him and start laughing or making funny faces and Easton stops almost immediately.

Here is a picture of the two of them hanging out in “big brothers” room watching tv.

My two spideys

And well then there are days of torture. It’s all in friendly fun but we are talking about a 4-year-old and a 6 month old!!! I can only imagine when they’re 10 & 6 or 16 and 12…. I’m sure that’s when the real fun will begin.

**Close up**

And might I mention, the whole time Aaron was egging Keagan on…I think I’m going to have my hands full with these three boys!

3 responses to “I love you….oh but I love to pick on you too!!!!

  1. Poor Easton! I used to tell Hayden that I had Austin for him to play with. Austin was always Hayden’s favorite toy. Boys are the best!

  2. Oh what fun you are in for in the next few years! You ought to get your Dad to start talking about what he did to Gavin…(.Davy was too young for Terry to terrorize). They had a lot of fun together too. According to Terry, Gav used to follow him and John Towers around….but Terry was mostly a good big brother…according to your Grandmother…..she thought Terry could do no wrong. 🙂
    Gavin is my age.

  3. Frog on the head… too funny!

Leave a Reply

